en to ko translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: en
ko: 영어

en: en_US
ko: 영어

en: af
ko: 아프리칸스어

en: ak
ko: 아칸어

en: sq
ko: 알바니아어

en: arq
ko: 알제리 아랍어

en: am
ko: 암하라어

en: ar
ko: 아랍어

en: hy
ko: 아르메니아어

en: rup_MK
ko: 아로마니아어

en: as
ko: 아삼어

en: az
ko: 아제르바이잔어

en: ba
ko: 바슈키르어

en: eu
ko: 바스크어

en: bn_BD
ko: 벵골어

en: bs_BA
ko: 보스니아어

en: bre
ko: 브르타뉴어

en: bg_BG
ko: 불가리아어

en: ca
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: bal
ko: 발루치어

en: co
ko: 코르시카어

en: hr
ko: 크로아티아어

en: cs_CZ
ko: 체코어

en: da_DK
ko: 덴마크어

en: dv
ko: 디베히어

en: nl_NL
ko: 네덜란드어

en: nl_BE
ko: 플라망어

en: en_AU
ko: 영어(호주)

en: eo
ko: 에스페란토어

en: et
ko: 에스토니아어

en: fo
ko: 페로어

en: fi
ko: 핀란드어

en: fr_FR
ko: 프랑스어

en: fy
ko: 서프리지아어

en: fur
ko: 프리우리안어

en: gl_ES
ko: 갈리시아어

en: ka_GE
ko: 조지아어

en: de_DE
ko: 독일어

en: de_CH
ko: 고지 독일어(스위스)

en: el
ko: 그리스어

en: gn
ko: 과라니어

en: gu
ko: 구자라트어

en: haw_US
ko: 하와이어

en: he_IL
ko: 히브리어

en: hi_IN
ko: 힌디어

en: hu_HU
ko: 헝가리어

en: is_IS
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: id_ID
ko: 인도네시아어

en: ga
ko: 아일랜드어

en: it_IT
ko: 이탈리아어

en: ja
ko: 일본어

en: jv_ID
ko: 자바어

en: kab
ko: 커바일어

en: kn
ko: 칸나다어

en: kk
ko: 카자흐어

en: km
ko: 캄보디아어

en: ky_KY
ko: 키르기스어

en: ko_KR
ko: 한국어

en: ckb
ko: 소라니 쿠르드어

en: lo
ko: 라오어

en: lv
ko: 라트비아어

en: li
ko: 림버거어

en: lt_LT
ko: 리투아니아어

en: lb_LU
ko: 룩셈부르크어

en: mk_MK
ko: 마케도니아어

en: mg_MG
ko: 말라가시어

en: ms_MY
ko: 말레이어

en: ml_IN
ko: 말라얄람어

en: mr
ko: 마라티어

en: mn
ko: 몽고어

en: ary
ko: 모로코 아랍어

en: ne_NP
ko: 네팔어

en: nb_NO
ko: 노르웨이어(보크말)

en: nn_NO
ko: 노르웨이어(니노르스크)

en: os
ko: 오세트어

en: ps
ko: 파슈토어

en: fa_IR
ko: 페르시아어

en: pl_PL
ko: 폴란드어

en: pt_PT
ko: 포르투갈어

en: pa_IN
ko: 펀잡어

en: ro_RO
ko: 루마니아어

en: ru_RU
ko: 러시아어

en: rue
ko: 루신어

en: sah
ko: 야큐트어

en: gd
ko: 스코틀랜드 게일어

en: sr_RS
ko: 세르비아어

en: sd_PK
ko: 신디어

en: si_LK
ko: 스리랑카어

en: sk_SK
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: sl_SI
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: so_SO
ko: 소말리아어

en: es_ES
ko: 스페인어

en: su_ID
ko: 순다어

en: sw
ko: 스와힐리어

en: sv_SE
ko: 스웨덴어

en: gsw
ko: 독일어(스위스)

en: tl
ko: 타갈로그어

en: tg
ko: 타지크어

en: tzm
ko: 중앙 모로코 타마지트어

en: ta_IN
ko: 타밀어

en: tt_RU
ko: 타타르어

en: te
ko: 텔루구어

en: th
ko: 태국어

en: bo
ko: 티베트어

en: tr_TR
ko: 터키어

en: ug_CN
ko: 위구르어

en: uk
ko: 우크라이나어

en: ur
ko: 우르두어

en: uz_UZ
ko: 우즈베크어

en: vi
ko: 베트남어

en: wa
ko: 왈론어

en: cy
ko: 웨일스어
