en to zh translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: en
zh: 英文

en: en_US
zh: 美式英文

en: af
zh: 南非荷兰文

en: ak
zh: 阿肯文

en: sq
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚文

en: am
zh: 阿姆哈拉文

en: ar
zh: 阿拉伯文

en: hy
zh: 亚美尼亚文

en: rup_MK
zh: 阿罗马尼亚文

en: as
zh: 阿萨姆文

en: az
zh: 阿塞拜疆文

en: ba
zh: 巴什客尔文

en: eu
zh: 巴斯克文

en: bn_BD
zh: 孟加拉文

en: bs_BA
zh: 波斯尼亚文

en: bre
zh: 布里多尼文

en: bg_BG
zh: 保加利亚文

en: ca
zh: 加泰罗尼亚文

en: bal
zh: 俾路支文

en: co
zh: 科西嘉文

en: hr
zh: 克罗地亚文

en: cs_CZ
zh: 捷克文

en: da_DK
zh: 丹麦文

en: dv
zh: 迪维希文

en: nl_NL
zh: 荷兰文

en: nl_BE
zh: 佛兰芒文

en: en_AU
zh: 澳大利亚英文

en: en_CA
zh: 加拿大英文

en: en_GB
zh: 英式英文

en: eo
zh: 世界文

en: et
zh: 爱沙尼亚文

en: fo
zh: 法罗文

en: fi
zh: 芬兰文

en: fr_CA
zh: 加拿大法文

en: fr_FR
zh: 法文

en: fy
zh: 西弗里西亚文

en: fur
zh: 弗留利文

en: gl_ES
zh: 加利西亚文

en: ka_GE
zh: 格鲁吉亚文

en: de_DE
zh: 德文

en: de_CH
zh: 瑞士高地德文

en: el
zh: 希腊文

en: gn
zh: 瓜拉尼文

en: gu
zh: 古吉拉特文

en: haw_US
zh: 夏威夷文

en: he_IL
zh: 希伯来文

en: hi_IN
zh: 印地文

en: hu_HU
zh: 匈牙利文

en: is_IS
zh: 冰岛文

en: id_ID
zh: 印度尼西亚文

en: ga
zh: 爱尔兰文

en: it_IT
zh: 意大利文

en: ja
zh: 日文

en: jv_ID
zh: 爪哇文

en: kab
zh: 卡比尔文

en: kn
zh: 卡纳达文

en: kk
zh: 哈萨克文

en: km
zh: 高棉文

en: ky_KY
zh: 吉尔吉斯文

en: ko_KR
zh: 韩文

en: ckb
zh: 索拉尼库尔德文

en: lo
zh: 老挝文

en: lv
zh: 拉脱维亚文

en: li
zh: 淋布尔吉文

en: lt_LT
zh: 立陶宛文

en: lb_LU
zh: 卢森堡文

en: mk_MK
zh: 马其顿文

en: mg_MG
zh: 马尔加什文

en: ms_MY
zh: 马来文

en: ml_IN
zh: 马拉雅拉姆文

en: mr
zh: 马拉地文

en: mn
zh: 蒙古文

en: ne_NP
zh: 尼泊尔文

en: nb_NO
zh: 挪威博克马尔文

en: nn_NO
zh: 挪威尼诺斯克文

en: os
zh: 奥塞梯文

en: ps
zh: 普什图文

en: fa_IR
zh: 波斯文

en: pl_PL
zh: 波兰文

en: pt_BR
zh: 巴西葡萄牙文

en: pt_PT
zh: 欧洲葡萄牙文

en: pa_IN
zh: 旁遮普文

en: ro_RO
zh: 罗马尼亚文

en: ru_RU
zh: 俄文

en: sah
zh: 雅库特文

en: gd
zh: 苏格兰盖尔文

en: sr_RS
zh: 塞尔维亚文

en: sd_PK
zh: 信德文

en: si_LK
zh: 僧伽罗文

en: sk_SK
zh: 斯洛伐克文

en: sl_SI
zh: 斯洛文尼亚文

en: so_SO
zh: 索马里文

en: es_MX
zh: 墨西哥西班牙文

en: es_ES
zh: 欧洲西班牙文

en: su_ID
zh: 巽他文

en: sw
zh: 斯瓦希里文

en: sv_SE
zh: 瑞典文

en: gsw
zh: 瑞士德文

en: tl
zh: 塔加洛文

en: tg
zh: 塔吉克文

en: tzm
zh: 塔马齐格特文

en: ta_IN
zh: 泰米尔文

en: tt_RU
zh: 塔塔尔文

en: te
zh: 泰卢固文

en: th
zh: 泰文

en: bo
zh: 藏文

en: tr_TR
zh: 土耳其文

en: ug_CN
zh: 维吾尔文

en: uk
zh: 乌克兰文

en: ur
zh: 乌尔都文

en: uz_UZ
zh: 乌兹别克文

en: vi
zh: 越南文

en: wa
zh: 瓦隆文

en: cy
zh: 威尔士文
