qTranslate-X 3.4.5.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: %LANG:&lt;normal_separator&gt;:&lt;last_separator&gt;% generates a list of languages separated by &lt;normal_separator&gt; except for the last one, where &lt;last_separator&gt; will be used instead.
zh: %LANG:&lt;普通分隔符&gt;:&lt;末尾分隔符&gt;% 将生成以&lt;普通分隔符&gt;为分隔的语言列表，最后一个语言前则以&lt;末尾分隔符&gt;替代。

en: 2-Letter <a href="http://www.w3.org/WAI/ER/IG/ert/iso639.htm#2letter">ISO Language Code</a> for the Language you want to insert. (Example: en)
zh: 该语言的双字符<a href="http://www.w3.org/WAI/ER/IG/ert/iso639.htm#2letter">ISO语言编号</a>。(例：en)

en: <div id="message" class="error fade"><p>qTranslate Services could not load <a href="%s">OpenSSL</a>!</p></div>
zh: <div id="message" class="error fade"><p>qTranslate 服务无法加载 <a href="%s">OpenSSL</a>！</p></div>

en: <div>Translate to %s</div>
zh: <div>翻译为 %s</div>

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Add Language
zh: 添加语言

en: Add Language &raquo;
zh: 添加语言 &raquo;

en: Additional information: %s
zh: 附加信息： %s

en: Allows your visitors to choose a Language.
zh: 允许访问者选择某个语言。

en: Also delete Translations for Categories/Tags/Link Categories.
zh: 将分类、标签以及链接分类的翻译一并删除。

en: An error occured: %s
zh: 发生错误：%s

en: An serious error occured and qTranslate Services cannot proceed. For help, please visit the <a href="%s">Support Forum</a>
zh: qTranslate 服务发生严重错误，无法继续运行。如需帮助，请访问<a href="%s">支持论坛</a>

en: An unknown error occured with the selected service.
zh: 所选择的服务报告一个未知错误。

en: Automatically check for .mo-Database Updates of installed languages.
zh: 为所启用的语言自动检查 .mo 数据文件的更新。

en: Below, you will find configuration settings for qTranslate Service Providers, which are required for them to operate.
zh: 以下为 qTranslate 服务提供商所使用的配置。

en: Both processes are <b>irreversible</b>! Be sure to make a full database backup before clicking one of the links.
zh: 所有操作均<b>不可撤消</b>！请确保在点击前述链接前已完整备份数据库。

en: Cannot disable Default Language!
zh: 无法禁用默认语言！

en: Cannot use this service, not all <a href="%s">required fields</a> filled in for this service.
zh: 无法使用此服务，未填充某些<a href="%s">必填项</a>。

en: Check this box and click Save Changes to reset all qTranslate settings.
zh: 勾选此框并点击保存设置将重置所有 qTranslate 设置。

en: Choose the corresponding country flag for language. (Example: gb.png)
zh: 请选择语言相应的国家旗帜 (例：gb.png)

en: Choose the default language of your blog. This is the language which will be shown on %s. You can also change the order the languages by clicking on the arrows above.
zh: 请选择博客的默认语言。这将是 %s 所显示的语言版本 。您亦可通过单击语言前的箭头调整显示顺序。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Convert Database
zh: 转换数据库

en: Could not write to "%s", Gettext Databases could not be downloaded!
zh: 无法写入 "%s"，Gettext 数据文件无法下载！

en: Current Status: %s
zh: 当前状态： %s

en: Date / Time Conversion
zh: 日期/时间转换

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Language
zh: 默认语言

en: Default Language / Order
zh: 默认语言/顺序

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Deleting an open order doesn't cancel it. You will have to logon to the service homepage and cancel it there.
zh: 删除一个处于打开状态的订单并未取消它。您需要登录至服务主页并取消该订单。

en: Depending on the mode selected, additional customizations of the theme may be needed.
zh: 根据被选择的模式，您可能需要额外调整主题。

en: Depending on your Date / Time Conversion Mode, you can either enter a <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/function.strftime.php">strftime</a> (use %q for day suffix (st,nd,rd,th)) or <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/function.date.php">date</a> format. This field is optional. (Example: %A %B %e%q, %Y)
zh: 根据所选择的日期/时间转换模式，您可输入符合 <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/function.strftime.php">strftime</a> 或 <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/function.date.php">date</a> 格式的字符串。该字段为可选项。(例：%A %B %e%q, %Y)

en: Depending on your Date / Time Conversion Mode, you can either enter a <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/function.strftime.php">strftime</a> or <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/function.date.php">date</a> format. This field is optional. (Example: %I:%M %p)
zh: 根据所选择的日期/时间转换模式，您可输入符合 <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/function.strftime.php">strftime</a> 或 <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/function.date.php">date</a> 格式的字符串。该字段为可选项。(例：%I:%M %p)

en: Detect Browser Language
zh: 侦测浏览器语言

en: Detect the language of the browser and redirect accordingly.
zh: 侦测浏览器语言并据此跳转。

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Display:
zh: 显示：

en: Dropdown Box
zh: 下拉框

en: ERROR: Could not connect to qTranslate Services. Please try again later.
zh: 错误：无法连接至qTranslate服务，请稍候重试。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Language
zh: 编辑语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable qTranslate Services
zh: 启用 qTranslate 服务

en: Enabling a language will cause qTranslate to update the Gettext-Database for the language, which can take a while depending on your server's connection speed.
zh: 启用某语言将使 qTranslate 更新该语言的 Gettext 数据文件，所耗费时间取决于您服务器的连接速度。

en: Feel free to choose an action:
zh: 请选择一个动作：

en: Flag
zh: 旗帜

en: Flag Image Path
zh: 旗帜图片路径

en: For help on how to configure qTranslate correctly, take a look at the <a href="%1$s">qTranslate FAQ</a> and the <a href="%2$s">Support Forum</a>.
zh: 若需了解如何正确设置 qTranslate，请访问 <a href="%1$s">qTranslate FAQ</a> 以及<a href="%2$s">支持论坛</a>。

en: Gettext databases updated.
zh: Gettext 数据文件已更新。

en: Hide Content which is not available for the selected language.
zh: 若文章内容不存在选定语言的翻译版本时将隐藏。

en: Hide Title:
zh: 隐藏标题：

en: Hide URL language information for default language.
zh: 为默认语言隐藏 URL 语言路径。

en: If something isn't working correctly, you can always try to reset all qTranslate settings. A Reset won't delete any posts but will remove all settings (including all languages added).
zh: 若某些功能无法正常工作，您可尝试重置所有 qTranslate 设置。重置不会删除任何文章但将删除所有设置(包括所有新增的语言)。

en: If you are updating from qTranslate 1.x or Polyglot, <a href="%s">click here</a> to convert posts to the new language tag format.
zh: 如果您由 qTranslate 1.x 或 Polyglot 升级而来，请<a href="%s">点击这里</a>将文章转换为新语言标记格式。

en: If you have installed qTranslate for the first time on a Wordpress with existing posts, you can either go through all your posts manually and save them in the correct language or <a href="%s">click here</a> to mark all existing posts as written in the default language.
zh: 如果在已有文章被发表的博客上安装 qTranslate，您可将所有文章手动标记为对应语言版本并保存，或<a href="%s">点击这里</a>将所有文章标记为默认语言版本。

en: Ignore Links
zh: 忽略的链接

en: Image only
zh: 仅图像

en: Incorrect Flag Image Path! Please correct it!
zh: 无效的旗帜图片路径！请修正！

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language Code
zh: 语言编号

en: Language Code has to be 2 characters long!
zh: 语言编号仅限2个字符长度！

en: Language Management
zh: 语言管理

en: Language Management (qTranslate Configuration)
zh: 语言管理 (qTranslate 配置)

en: Language is already disabled!
zh: 该语言已被禁用！

en: Language is already enabled or invalid!
zh: 该语言已启用或不可用！

en: Language is already first!
zh: 该语言已处于首位！

en: Language is already last!
zh: 该语言已位于末位！

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Let qTranslate Services check if any open orders are finished.
zh: 由 qTranslate 服务检查是否任一已打开的订单是否完成。

en: Locale
zh: 区域

en: Message to display if post is not available in the requested language. (Example: Sorry, this entry is only available in %LANG:, : and %.)
zh: 文章未在所请求的语言下翻译的提示信息。(例：抱歉，该内容仅提供了 %LANG:、:以及% 版本。)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New order saved.
zh: 新订单已保存。

en: No open orders.
zh: 无已打开的订单。

en: No such language!
zh: 无此语言！

en: Not Available Message
zh: 无可用信息

en: Open Orders
zh: 已打开的订单

en: Options saved.
zh: 选项已保存。

en: Order deleted.
zh: 订单已删除。

en: Order successfully sent.
zh: 订单已成功发送。

en: PHP and Wordpress Locale for the language. (Example: en_US)
zh: 该语言的PHP及Wordpress区域编号。(例：en_US)

en: Please choose the language you want to translate to:
zh: 请选择您想翻译的目标语言：

en: Post Title
zh: 文章标题

en: Post with id "%s" not found!
zh: 未找到编号"%s"的文章！

en: Request Translation
zh: 请求翻译

en: Reset qTranslate
zh: 重置 qTranslate

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存选项

en: Save Changes &raquo;
zh: 保存选项 &raquo;

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Service Configuration
zh: 服务配置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Source Language
zh: 源语言

en: Status updated for all open orders.
zh: 所有已打开的订单状态已更新。

en: Target Language
zh: 目标语言

en: Text and Image
zh: 文本及图像

en: Text only
zh: 仅文本

en: The Language must have a Locale!
zh: 未定义该语言的区域字段！

en: The Language must have a Not-Available Message!
zh: 未定义该语言的无可用信息字段！

en: The Language must have a name!
zh: 未定义该语言的名称字段！

en: The Name of the language, which will be displayed on the site. (Example: English)
zh: 语言的名称，将显示在网站上。(例：English)

en: The Post already has content for the selected target language. If a translation request is send, the current text for the target language will be overwritten.
zh: 该文章在所选择的目标语言版本中已有内容。如发送翻译请求，目标语言版本中的当前内容将被覆盖。

en: The language/s do not have a valid ISO 639-1 representation.
zh: (这些)语言未包含有效的 ISO 639-1 定义。

en: The language/s you used are not supported by the service.
zh: 服务不支持(这些)语言。

en: The requested Post has no content, no Translation possible.
zh: 所请求的文章无内容，无需翻译。

en: The server returned a debugging message.
zh: 服务器已返回一条调试信息。

en: The service returned this message: %s
zh: 服务返回消息： %s

en: The system could not process your order.
zh: 系统无法处理您的订单。

en: There has been an error with the selected service.
zh: 所选择的服务报告一个已知错误。

en: There is already a language with the same Language Code!
zh: 已存在相同语言编号的语言定义！

en: There is no such service.
zh: 无此服务。

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: To translate a post, please go to the <a href="%s">edit posts overview</a>.
zh: 如需翻译某篇文章，请点击<a href="%s">编辑文章总览</a>。

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Translate a different post.
zh: 翻译不同的文章。

en: Translate this post to another language.
zh: 翻译此文章为其他语言。

en: Translate to
zh: 翻译为

en: URL Modification Mode
zh: URL 修订模式

en: Update Gettext Databases
zh: 更新 Gettext 数据文件

en: Update Gettext databases now.
zh: 现在更新 Gettext 数据文件。

en: Use Pre-Domain Mode (uses http://en.yoursite.com)
zh: 采用子域名模式 (http://en.yoursite.com)

en: Use Pre-Path Mode (Default, puts /en/ in front of URL)
zh: 采用路径前缀模式 (默认，在 URL 之前放置 /en/ )

en: Use Query Mode (?lang=en)
zh: 采用查询字符串模式 (?lang=en)

en: Use emulated date function and replace formats with the predefined formats for each language.
zh: 使用模拟的 date 函数，并采用各语言的预定义格式。

en: Use emulated date function.
zh: 使用模拟的 date 函数。

en: Use strftime instead of date and replace formats with the predefined formats for each language.
zh: 使用模拟的 strftime 函数，并采用各语言的预定义格式。

en: Use strftime instead of date.
zh: 使用模拟的 strftime 函数。

en: View all open orders.
zh: 查看所有打开的订单。

en: View this post.
zh: 查看此文章。

en: Website
zh: 网站地址

en: When checked, posts will be hidden if the content is not available for the selected language. If unchecked, a message will appear showing all the languages the content is available in.
zh: 若勾选，则当前内容在选定的语言下未翻译时文章将隐藏。若未勾选，则将显示为当前内容的所有其他语言翻译版本链接的消息。

en: When the frontpage is visited via bookmark/external link/type-in, the visitor will be forwarded to the correct URL for the language specified by his browser.
zh: 当通过书签、外部链接、手动输入方式访问首页时，插件将会按照访问者浏览器设定的语言自动转向到对应的URL。

en: Yes, I really want to reset qTranslate.
zh: 是，我确定重置 qTranslate。

en: You will need to install the .mo file for this language.
zh: 您需要安装此语言的 .mo 文件。

en: Your article is available in multiple languages. If you do not want to translate from %1$s, you can switch to one of the following languages: %2$s
zh: 您的文章已包含有多个语言版本。若您不想翻译%1$s版本，可翻译以下语言版本：%2$s。

en: Your article will be SSL encrypted and securly sent to qTranslate Services, which will forward your text to the chosen Translation Service. Once qTranslate Services receives the translated text, it will automatically appear on your blog.
zh: 您的文章将通过 SSL 加密传输至 qTranslate 服务，之后再转发至所选择的翻译服务。一旦 qTranslate 服务接获已翻译的文本，将自动更新至您的博客。

en: Your translation order has been successfully transfered to the selected service.
zh: 您的翻译订单已成功传递至所选择的服务。

en: qTranslate Language Chooser
zh: qTranslate 语言选择

en: qTranslate Services
zh: qTranslate 服务

en: qTranslate Services Settings
zh: qTranslate 服务设置

en: qTranslate Services will automatically check every hour whether the translations are finished and update your posts accordingly. You can always <a href="%s">check manually</a>.
zh: qTranslate 服务每小时将自动检查翻译是否已完成并更新您的对应文章。您亦可<a href="%s">手动检查</a>。

en: qTranslate has been reset.
zh: qTranslate 已重置。

en: qTranslate will query the Wordpress Localisation Repository every week and download the latest Gettext Databases (.mo Files).
zh: qTranslate 将每周查询 Wordpress 多语言版本仓库并下载最新的 Gettext 数据文件 (.mo 文件)。
